The VUU School of Global and Continuing Education offers degree and certificate programs for part-time and non-traditional students.
VIEW PROGRAMS

VUU Global Online Resources

Graduate Enrollment Services (Admissions)

Toyarna Y. Thomas
804-342-3565
tythomas@vuu.edu

Quiana Johnson
804-414-0375
qejohnson@vuu.edu

Financial Aid  and Student Accounts Services ​

Keisha L. Pope
804-257-5854  
klpope@vuu.edu

Dwight Sanchez
DBSanchez@vuu.edu​

Registrar Services ​

Marilyn Brooks 804-257-5848
mabrooks2@vuu.edu​

Counseling Services​

Dr. Shanita S. Brown
804-342-3821
ssbrown@vuu.edu​

Workforce Development Services
804-257-5616
workforcedevelopment@vuu.edu

Online Course Support

Tunesha Witcher
804-257-5667
tcwitcher@vuu.edu ​

Technical Support ​

Moses Minor
804-257-5630
mlminor@vuu.edu ​

Online Academic Student Support (Inclusive Services, Writing Center, and Tutoring) ​

University College
Carlietta Paige-Anderson
804-354-5211
clpaige@vuu.edu

Online Library

Shanda M Lemon
804-278-4120
slemon@vuu.edu
https://vuu.libguides.com/wilderlibdistance
First Step

Get started today


To learn more about VUU Online or a specific graduate degree program, fill out the form below and check your email for information on next steps for enrollment.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
vuu.edu
1500 N. Lombardy Street
Virginia Union University, VA 23220
804-257-5600
800-368-3227
© Copyright 2021-2022, Virginia Union University. All Rights Reserved.